A Change of Direction

Hello? Hello?

Is this thing working?

It has taken me a while to prise the password out of Eileen. I say “prise”, I suppose that “purchase” would be more accurate.

I’m afraid that, although she set up this website with the best intents, it appears it went off on its own directions somewhat. To bring it back into some semblance of order, I shall be restricting it in the first instance to the letters page from the Church Magazine. It makes interesting reading, with that I am sure you will agree.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

