No Animals Harmed…

I’m going to need another shower before Morning Prayer.

I have now made the connection between a number of apparently unrelated matters. The odd little distillery in the yard behind Mandy’s Corner Shop;  her thriving feather-pillow trade;  and what I had thought, while making a purchase yesterday, was a charming marketing makeover of my favourite anti-perspirant.

I’d loved the apparently hand-written style of label – seemed to imply a back-to-basics theme. Which, in a way, it was. Still, I’m not buying “Dove” products from Mandy again.

And her new “Vole” range is out, as well.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

