Formerly of Luton and Dunstable

Sometimes you look at the pit whence ye were digg’d, and shudder.

I don’t think we can blame Dunstable for this – although in practical terms it’s a suburb of Luton, it still has its own local government.  No, stand proud,  Luton. All on your own, you have managed to produce a cycle lane that is not suitable for cycles to use. It makes me glad.  To have left.

One thought on “Formerly of Luton and Dunstable

  1. Luton is full of useless cyclepaths already. I just walked past two or three of them going to the shop.

    I realise this gag works better out loud. But I do live in Luton and I did just pop to the newsagents.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

