Indelible Ink

Surprising to me how many people have so many tattoos these days. I always flinch a bit when I see them.

I suppose it’s because of the one I picked up in 1986. It was a bit of a rowdy trip down into Town, too many Long Island Iced Teas – you know how it is.

Thing is, sure there’s laser removal. But I wouldn’t want a stranger to see it, even for removal.

Now I’ve learnt to ignore it, but every now and then I see it and remember what a fool I was.

“On the occasion of the wedding of Prince Adrew abd Sarah Ferguson.”

I think it’s the spelling mistake that really twists the knife. That and Andrew’s face looks more like Mr Bean.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

